Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New clip up! Echo Groove...

Hey everyone!

I just recorded a new clip and posted it on Soundclick.com. Its a pretty neat riff, somewhat of a dark mood present in there. I wrote it about a year ago while fooling around with my processor. Hope you like it! Questions and comments are greatly appreciated!!!

Echo Groove

Daniel

Last edited by dudeman08; 04-07-2004, 07:18 PM.
    Equipment: I have a Washburn WG228. a Peavey Studio Pro 112, a Digitech RP200, and a DOD Death Metal Distortion Pedal... My amp is new, I love it. I've been playing for about 3 years, I'm ok, but I'm not great. I'm good at rhythm guitar, but I couldn't solo if my life depended on it...

Re: New clip up! Echo Groove...

has anyone listened to my clip? any feeback/comments/constructive criticism?

Thanks-
    Daniel

YAY!! I reached 30 posts and earned my first star thingy!!!!!!!!!! I'm now a member!!!

(ok, that had nothing to do with guitars, but still... woohoo!!!)
    Last edited by dudeman08; 04-07-2004, 08:59 PM.
    Equipment: I have a Washburn WG228. a Peavey Studio Pro 112, a Digitech RP200, and a DOD Death Metal Distortion Pedal... My amp is new, I love it. I've been playing for about 3 years, I'm ok, but I'm not great. I'm good at rhythm guitar, but I couldn't solo if my life depended on it...

Comment

Sounds pretty good to me! What did you record that on, real good quality.
      My Bands -
      https://kamikazechoir.hearnow.com/
      www.instagram.com/kamikazechoir
      www.reverbnation.com/theheartlessdevils

Just some fun guitar stuff from time to time
      GUITAR KULTURE

Comment

Thanks Wattage! I ran my guitar into my Digitech RP200 processor directly into my soundcard. I use a Creative Soundblaster Audigy X-Gamer soundcard. I used Sonic Foundry Sound Forge 6.0. I used the middle single coil pickup when recording.

Comment

cool clip. weird but nice vibe it had going through the tune.....nice playing....