Guitar Effect Pedal Repair/mods

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Guitar Effect Pedal Repair/mods

As alot of you know I am an electronics technician and have been repairing pedals and other electronics for about 5 years now. If you have a pedal that you would like repaired please send me a PM stating what the pedal is and what you would like done. I cover all of my repairs for 30 days. When you send me a PM I will give you an estimated cost and a lead time. Feel free to ask any questions. Thanks
    Last edited by guitarfeak; 04-07-2018, 06:40 AM.

Re: Guitar Effect Pedal Repair/mods

CAn you mod a grunge pedal to sound like the blue channel of a 5150 III? ; )

Consider yourself bumped!!
    Believe me when I say that some of the most amazing music in history was made on equipment that's not as good as what you own right now.

Jol Dantzig

Comment

Bump

Comment

Bump

Comment

Bump

Comment

Bump

Comment

Bump

Comment

bump

Comment

Bump

Comment

Anyone? I don't just repair pedals I can repair other electronics as well.

Comment

I have an FL9 from the 1980's that needs a tb switch. I've seen them sticking out the top of the 9series pedals. I can hear the swoosh when the pedal is off. Only maybe 1%of the signal though . I haven't used years because of this problem. Can you put the switch in?

Comment

I could put a new style switch in and have it stick out like the others you have seen or I can modify this with relay true bypass switching which will allow it to have true bypass switching but with the same vintage look. Totally up to you.

Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk

Comment