banner

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Bass family..... before they get separated.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bass family..... before they get separated.

So as a guitarist I have ended up with more basses than I need or intended. A couple of band mates from my covers band and I decided to try a 3 piece blues rock band whilst the singer wanted a break and initially I was playing all bass parts and in typical fashion I got over excited and ended up going OTT. Now the other guitarist and myself switch between bass and guitar so it keeps us on our toes and I can at least put my guitars to use.