Is this the one I want?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Is this the one I want?

Can you name me a combo in the comparable price range that could compare, or top it?

Oops. . . Forgot the link

Last edited by solspirit; 03-08-2024, 07:01 AM.

Hmmmm
    i think something is missing

Is it a Stage Right / Monoprice 15 watt tibe combo?
    EHD
    Just here surfing Guitar Pron
    RG2EX1 w/ SD hot-rodded pickups / RG4EXFM1 w/ Carvin S22j/b + FVN middle
    SR500 / Martin 000CE-1/Epiphone Hummingbird
    Epiphone Florentine with OEM Probuckers
    Ehdwuld branded Blue semi hollow custom with JB/Jazz
    Reptile Green Gibson Custom Studio / Aqua Dean Shire semi hollow with piezo
    Carvin Belair / Laney GC80A Acoustic Amp (a gift from Guitar Player Mag)
    GNX3000 (yea I'm a modeler)

Comment

Comparable price range to what?

Comment

Is it combo potato peeler grater?
        EHD
        Just here surfing Guitar Pron
        RG2EX1 w/ SD hot-rodded pickups / RG4EXFM1 w/ Carvin S22j/b + FVN middle
        SR500 / Martin 000CE-1/Epiphone Hummingbird
        Epiphone Florentine with OEM Probuckers
        Ehdwuld branded Blue semi hollow custom with JB/Jazz
        Reptile Green Gibson Custom Studio / Aqua Dean Shire semi hollow with piezo
        Carvin Belair / Laney GC80A Acoustic Amp (a gift from Guitar Player Mag)
        GNX3000 (yea I'm a modeler)

Comment

Get the guaranteed best price on Tube Combo Guitar Amplifiers like the Vox AC30S1 30W 1x12 Tube Guitar Combo Amp at Musician's Friend. Get a low price and free shipping on thousands of items.

Comment