What is a good A/B pedal?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What is a good A/B pedal?

I want the option of running my Avatar head and Dark Terror separately and at the same time in stereo.

Ideas?
    -IM

Re: What is a good A/B pedal?

I use.a.Morley ABY
    Fender makes one that looks identical to the Morley
    But red

*(Sent from my durned phone!)*
    EHD
    Just here surfing Guitar Pron
    RG2EX1 w/ SD hot-rodded pickups / RG4EXFM1 w/ Carvin S22j/b + FVN middle
    SR500 / Martin 000CE-1/Epiphone Hummingbird
    Epiphone Florentine with OEM Probuckers
    Ehdwuld branded Blue semi hollow custom with JB/Jazz
    Reptile Green Gibson Custom Studio / Aqua Dean Shire semi hollow with piezo
    Carvin Belair / Laney GC80A Acoustic Amp (a gift from Guitar Player Mag)
    GNX3000 (yea I'm a modeler)

Comment

Radial makes the BigShot and Twin City.

BYOC makes the Amp Selector and Stereo FX Router kit.

I prefer the BYOC kit over the BigShot because it has LEDs.
      MM

2000 ES335LE Teal Blue, 2009 Gibson LP Trad Pro HCS, 2007 Edwards LP-130LTS/RE Lemon Drop, 2010 Gibson '50's Tribute Studio Goldtop.
      Carvin V3, Bogner Alchemist, Egnater Rebel 30, Peavey Classic 30, Dave Hunter Two-Stroke, Digitech GNX3, Carvin T100

Comment

Lehle is expensive but quiet and awesomeness.

Click image for larger version

Name:	lehle-little-dual_01xl.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	38.1 KB
ID:	5780523
        Originally posted by Good Will Hunting
        Real loss is only possible when you love something more than you love yourself.

Comment

I bought a Behringer AB200 to switch between my two guitars. I also considered switching between my two amps as well but haven't tried that yet.
          Anyway, I've been using the gizmo for more than one year and never had problems of any kind.

Andrea
          It's high time that you find the same people you walked on on your way up you might meet up on your way down - Allen Toussaint

Comment

This IS the one to get!!