ngd!! well body at least!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ngd!! well body at least!

Turns out I love the color. Reranch Vintage Cream. cant decide if i wanna go with Gold hardware or not. Not sure how it will look. A bit nervous about drillin holes for the tremolo too..This is my first build. Live and learn ..trial and error. measure measure measure.

Re: ngd!! well body at least!

Gold might look a bit like 'all the same colour' with that body.

Comment

Originally posted by AlexR View Post
      Gold might look a bit like 'all the same colour' with that body.
      +1.

The yellow goes well with the tortoise shell. I agree that gold might be a bit much. Chrome, or maybe black hardware?
      Originally posted by DreX
      Nearly everyone still in this thread should have me on ignore by now. The fact that they don't says everything.
      The only reason anyone describes me as combative is because I don't agree with them and allow them have the last word. Well... too bad.
      There's no substance to anything I have posted.
      Originally posted by Evan_Skopp
      I'm sure that'll be good for a few "likes" from your buddies.

Comment

hmm hadnt thought of black hardware. that might look pretty sick.

Comment

I think black would work well with that.
          Warmoth Group @ Flickr : SDUGF group @ SoundCloud : Basic Guitar Setup

Blog @ Izdihar.com : Pics @ Flickr

I dream of a better world, where chickens can cross the road without having their motives questioned

Comment

Discover the sound of Fender, the spirit of rock-n-roll since 1946. Shop Fender guitars, basses, amplifiers, audio equipment, accessories, apparel and more.

Go nuts!
            Check out my band Under Ember Skies (modern metalcore)
            www.Facebook.com/UnderEmberSkies
            https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RZmxTKh8CW0
            ----------------------------------------------------------------
            DBZ Imperial FM